Add input/output tests for execute
authorMichael Welch <michaelgwelch@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 19:17:25 +0000 (13:17 -0600)
committerMichael Welch <michaelgwelch@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 19:20:13 +0000 (13:20 -0600)
commitdc4772dd40c24ac707179a3f671571a298e814c5
tree4f0ffda15633b83a202c069a22f15b82aebd8f47
parent90bf6942f268e3b17fe88c95c2184412443a8c76
Add input/output tests for execute

Change var name from io to out
haskell/executetests.hs [new file with mode: 0644]