Convert sln and csproj to 2010
authorMichael Welch <michaelgwelch@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 19:33:13 +0000 (14:33 -0500)
committerMichael Welch <michaelgwelch@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 19:38:39 +0000 (14:38 -0500)
commitf3d07bb041aa03a5f3c5b0245e840cacf9cb2f98
treeef94fe79e956e2f25988fca15e2e70e422089aba
parent75ac3c280bea1d56323f64dabb458e53b6626ba5
Convert sln and csproj to 2010

Add automated tests
csharp/BrainmessShort/BrainmessShort.csproj
csharp/BrainmessShort/BrainmessShort.sln
csharp/BrainmessShort/MainTest.cs [new file with mode: 0644]