brainmess.git
5 years agoRefactor out Tape fields and members BeforeInstructionClassIntroduced
Michael Welch [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 17:40:05 +0000 (11:40 -0600)] 
Refactor out Tape fields and members

5 years agoRefactor out the program fields and methods into a separate ProgramStream class
Michael Welch [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 17:20:48 +0000 (11:20 -0600)] 
Refactor out the program fields and methods into a separate ProgramStream class

5 years agoUpgraded to Visual Studio 2010
Michael Welch [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 03:31:45 +0000 (21:31 -0600)] 
Upgraded to Visual Studio 2010

5 years agoWrite comment about the importance of thinking first - not just testing.
Michael Welch [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 04:08:24 +0000 (22:08 -0600)] 
Write comment about the importance of thinking first - not just testing.

5 years agoProve the JumpForward algorithm
Michael Welch [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 04:05:42 +0000 (22:05 -0600)] 
Prove the JumpForward algorithm

5 years agoAdded "proof" of JumpBackward correctness. I think it needs to be
Michael Welch [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 03:28:18 +0000 (21:28 -0600)] 
Added "proof" of JumpBackward correctness. I think it needs to be
tightened up yet. Not positive that it was all proved. But it's a
start.

5 years agoAdd gitignore file
Michael Welch [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 19:23:13 +0000 (13:23 -0600)] 
Add gitignore file

5 years agoAdd BrainMessSimple
Michael Welch [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 19:18:29 +0000 (13:18 -0600)] 
Add BrainMessSimple

6 years agoAdd hello world program. Change ExecutionContext to expect name of program to be...
Michael Welch [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 21:36:37 +0000 (16:36 -0500)] 
Add hello world program. Change ExecutionContext to expect name of program to be passed in.

6 years agoInitial files for brainmess in Haskell
Michael Welch [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 22:18:03 +0000 (17:18 -0500)] 
Initial files for brainmess in Haskell

6 years agoFix jumpForward. Both the if branch and the else branch where checking for same char.
Michael Welch [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 16:06:37 +0000 (09:06 -0700)] 
Fix jumpForward. Both the if branch and the else branch where checking for same char.

6 years agoAdd first version of brainmess
Michael Welch [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 23:38:53 +0000 (18:38 -0500)] 
Add first version of brainmess