haskell.git
5 years agoContinue with exercises master
Michael Welch [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 04:18:41 +0000 (22:18 -0600)] 
Continue with exercises

5 years agoAdd more examples of zippers.
Michael Welch [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 03:54:20 +0000 (21:54 -0600)] 
Add more examples of zippers.

Added a list zipper, another type of tree zipper, a huet zipper,
and finally the labyrinth from wikibooks.

5 years agoInitial Haskell stuff
Michael Welch [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 23:33:26 +0000 (17:33 -0600)] 
Initial Haskell stuff