refactoring.git
5 years agoReplace conditional with polymorphism for Frequent Renter points master
Michael Welch [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 15:19:55 +0000 (09:19 -0600)] 
Replace conditional with polymorphism for Frequent Renter points

5 years agoReplace conditional with polymorphism on p47
Michael Welch [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 15:16:24 +0000 (09:16 -0600)] 
Replace conditional with polymorphism on p47

5 years agoSwitch Movie._priceCode to Movie._price
Michael Welch [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 15:08:19 +0000 (09:08 -0600)] 
Switch Movie._priceCode to Movie._price

5 years agoAdd Price and it's children.
Michael Welch [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 15:04:27 +0000 (09:04 -0600)] 
Add Price and it's children.

5 years agoMove charge and frequentrenterpoints calculations from Rental to Movie
Michael Welch [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 14:53:12 +0000 (08:53 -0600)] 
Move charge and frequentrenterpoints calculations from Rental to Movie

5 years agoClean every thing up in VS2010
Michael Welch [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 14:47:01 +0000 (08:47 -0600)] 
Clean every thing up in VS2010

5 years agoRename rentals to _rentals.
Michael Welch [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 18:47:22 +0000 (12:47 -0600)] 
Rename rentals to _rentals.

5 years agoConvert HtmlStatement from loop to Linq Aggregate
Michael Welch [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 03:04:19 +0000 (21:04 -0600)] 
Convert HtmlStatement from loop to Linq Aggregate

5 years agoConvert the loop in Customer.Statement to a Linq Aggregate method
Michael Welch [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 02:31:12 +0000 (20:31 -0600)] 
Convert the loop in Customer.Statement to a Linq Aggregate method

5 years agoConvert TotalCharges and TotalFrequentRenterPoints from loop to Linq extensions methods ConvertLoopToLinqSum
Michael Welch [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 02:14:24 +0000 (20:14 -0600)] 
Convert TotalCharges and TotalFrequentRenterPoints from loop to Linq extensions methods

5 years agoAdd HtmlStatement on p32 AddHtmlStatementP32
Michael Welch [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 22:27:21 +0000 (16:27 -0600)] 
Add HtmlStatement on p32

5 years agoRemove temps on p26 - p29 RemoveTempsP26
Michael Welch [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 22:21:33 +0000 (16:21 -0600)] 
Remove temps on p26 - p29

5 years agoComplete p 22 and 23. Extract Frequent Renter Points ExtractFrequentRenterPointsP22
Michael Welch [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 22:11:09 +0000 (16:11 -0600)] 
Complete p 22 and 23. Extract Frequent Renter Points

5 years agoReplace temp with query. This is on p 20 and 21 ReplaceTempWithQueryP20
Michael Welch [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 22:04:49 +0000 (16:04 -0600)] 
Replace temp with query. This is on p 20 and 21

5 years agoMove the calculation for the amount from Customer to Rental class MoveAmountCalculation
Michael Welch [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 21:56:04 +0000 (15:56 -0600)] 
Move the calculation for the amount from Customer to Rental class

5 years agoRename after first refactoring RenameAfterFirstRefactoring
Michael Welch [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 21:48:53 +0000 (15:48 -0600)] 
Rename after first refactoring

5 years agoFirst refactoring bugs fixed. There were two bugs. The first was the type defect... FirstRefactoringComplete
Michael Welch [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 21:46:42 +0000 (15:46 -0600)] 
First refactoring bugs fixed. There were two bugs. The first was the type defect copied from the book. The second was a name defect. I confused the names 'each' and 'rental'

5 years agoFirst Refactoring, with bug
Michael Welch [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 21:44:41 +0000 (15:44 -0600)] 
First Refactoring, with bug

5 years agoCommit of initial program InitialProgram
Michael Welch [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 21:15:20 +0000 (15:15 -0600)] 
Commit of initial program

5 years agoFirst checkin
Michael Welch [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 20:57:59 +0000 (14:57 -0600)] 
First checkin