refactoring.git
5 years agoRemove temps on p26 - p29 RemoveTempsP26
Michael Welch [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 22:21:33 +0000 (16:21 -0600)] 
Remove temps on p26 - p29

5 years agoComplete p 22 and 23. Extract Frequent Renter Points ExtractFrequentRenterPointsP22
Michael Welch [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 22:11:09 +0000 (16:11 -0600)] 
Complete p 22 and 23. Extract Frequent Renter Points

5 years agoReplace temp with query. This is on p 20 and 21 ReplaceTempWithQueryP20
Michael Welch [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 22:04:49 +0000 (16:04 -0600)] 
Replace temp with query. This is on p 20 and 21

5 years agoMove the calculation for the amount from Customer to Rental class MoveAmountCalculation
Michael Welch [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 21:56:04 +0000 (15:56 -0600)] 
Move the calculation for the amount from Customer to Rental class

5 years agoRename after first refactoring RenameAfterFirstRefactoring
Michael Welch [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 21:48:53 +0000 (15:48 -0600)] 
Rename after first refactoring

5 years agoFirst refactoring bugs fixed. There were two bugs. The first was the type defect... FirstRefactoringComplete
Michael Welch [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 21:46:42 +0000 (15:46 -0600)] 
First refactoring bugs fixed. There were two bugs. The first was the type defect copied from the book. The second was a name defect. I confused the names 'each' and 'rental'

5 years agoFirst Refactoring, with bug
Michael Welch [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 21:44:41 +0000 (15:44 -0600)] 
First Refactoring, with bug

5 years agoCommit of initial program InitialProgram
Michael Welch [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 21:15:20 +0000 (15:15 -0600)] 
Commit of initial program

5 years agoFirst checkin
Michael Welch [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 20:57:59 +0000 (14:57 -0600)] 
First checkin